
To view the closing process for Issuers, please click
here
When the decision has been made to close an insider project, click the status drop down button and select the "close project" menu item.
The close project guide will open, depending on the status of your insiders you might have three or two steps in the guide.
Step 1. Project details: At the first step add the close date and time of the project and optionally provide documentation in regards to the closing of the project.
Step 2. Notification to insiders: Manage the message that will be sent in relation to the closing of the project. Update recipients and customize to include any project specific information to list members. By default only list members with notifications turned on will be selected as recipients.
Step 3. Notification to insiders with unfulfilled obligations: Manage the message that will be sent to insiders that has not yet fulfilled all their obligations (confirming and have a full set of personal details) in relation to the project. Update recipients and customize as needed. By default only list members with notifications turned on will be selected as recipients.
When clicking the close project button on the final step the messages will be sent to the insiders and the project will be closed and moved to the archive. After closing you can review the emails sent by using these instructions:
How to view project emails.